COntact

Get in touch by phone, e-mail or social media. 
Let us know how we can help you!

 

#

client relations
CEO

Jenni-Justiina Niemi

jenni@keksiagency.fi
+358 400 014 704
@jennijustiina

#

client relations
creative director

Natalia Baer

natalia@keksiagency.fi
+358 50 338 1234
@keksinatalia

#

Client Relations

Lotta Vaija

lotta@keksiagency.fi
+358 50 359 9777

#

Producer

Karoliina Ek

karoliina@keksiagency.fi
+358 50 594 4854

#

Producer

Kata Niemi

kata@keksiagency.fi
+358 40 773 1915

#

Producer

Kaisa Hatakka

kaisa@keksiagency.fi
+358 50 401 2888

#

Production assistant

Julia Paajanen

julia@keksiagency.fi
+358 500 866 445

#

Production assistant

Jesse Pohjonen

jesse@keksiagency.fi
+358 40 580 0327

invoicing information

We primarily use e-invoicing.  
We do not accept paper invoices sent to our office. 

E-invoicing information:
Keksi Agency Oy
Business ID: 2519402-4
E-invoicing address: FI1081469710027789
Operator: Danske Bank (DABAFIHH)
Data format: Finvoice 


If e-invoicing is not possible, you can email invoices in PDF format to us at:
9556L@scan.netvisor.fi
In such cases, indicate the recipient as  
Keksi Agency Oy
Ostolaskut 9556L
PL 10, 57090 VISMA SCAN

NB! Please don't send any other mail to this address! 

 

map